Watch Me Get MURKED My First Time Playing | DTube Gaming

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What happens to n00bz?


Soooooo, we now have an Xbox! So I downloaded PubG, a fairly popular game these days and dove right in.

Now for the record, I have never played this. It’s an entirely new concept to me. I really like the game thus far. It’s difficult compared to something like Call of Duty however it’s also very entertaining.

It seems as if it has some frame rate issues, but it is a game preview (meaning it is still in development) so I’m sure it will get better.

Watch what happens in the video!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on steemit

Here is the link to the gamer (who sponsored this Xbox) I was referring to:
http://steemit.com/@sirlunchthehost


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pubg one of the best games of 2017 :)

I'd have to agree. It's intense!

I think you'll get a good afternoon entertained! 🎮

You will get better over time. Keep practicing.

Will do! Thanks @janneszilling!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

steady I also like to play the game, maybe in the future I will post also about the game in my steemit account

I think you should!

yes i just a week ago active in steemit account, i want to learn a lot from you, and talk about game with you .. :D :D

I'm not a lot of the year

Congratulations @spenceryan, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3843 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9705.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

take the shot homie!! haha... cool looking game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95