Episode 19: The Future of Content Creation is Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Daily Crypto-Vlogs

In today's episode I go over my beliefs of why I feel Dtube is the future of decentralized social media platforms. This is another one of those motivational videos that I like to make sometimes. Thank you all so much for your support, I hope you feel the same amount of passion and energy that I feel for the cryptoverse. Join me next time on the next episode of spherechain.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor; all my advice should be taken lightly for entertainment purposes only.

Stalk me here:
https://www.twitter.com/L3Cture

Bitcoin Donation Address:
1DuFA3JYMMHDkic9fJYRhsDGvaCRcC2xp4

Litecoin Donation Address:
LMFTFZqgVaR747aAtVrXtbafkfQPmPhses

Ethereum Donation Address:
0xE0b9D8931b6C64FF2aAB6A62392011e8A8D473C2

Music by Peter Bergmann

Questions and comments may be quoted and shown in future episodes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @spherechain, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3950 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3797.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34