Sustaining an Enduring Passion - Dtube Exclusive

in #dtube6 years ago


If we are able to sustain our passion and let it endure the test of time, the results would be outstanding.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the points that you put across.
Consistency, endurance and commitment are things that I want to embody for they are critical to success.
They say we are what we continuously do. Thanks for the reminder.

Side Note: I am also getting back to D.tube and I have a technical question. What is the required thumbnail size for D.tube like width (px) X length (px). Also is there a way to replace thumbnails on D.tube videos or once its done its done?

Thanks a lot. The size must be less than 1mb and resolution should be about 1920 by 1080 in aspect ratio. I haven't been able replace the dtube thumbnail after posting so I try to be careful. Thanks

I also realized I can't edit after. thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90