New Season starts | Opening 5 Booster pack got 1 gold rare card + Dragon Legendry

in #dtube5 years ago


Iam very excited to tell to all my followers and fellow #steemians that, finally i got my 5 @steemmonsters booster packs .


In above @dtube video, i had opened those booster packs ...


But the card which makes me wonder more -

Chromatic Dragon (Legendry)Cerberus (Gold Card)

And rest cards repeatedly repeating ..


If you know how to use these dragon cards during battles, so let me know how it works ???


About Giveaway -

I have delayed for 12hrs more - because i'am tired of playing unstoppable battles ...

You can still join my give away here - https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steallion/zrx9xdpo


Hit upvote and resteem .
Thanks to All !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice congrats on hitting those cards !

Congracts to you @steallion

You need Selenia Sky (summoner) to use dragon cards.

Oh and you've got some nice luck, I opened 9 packs and didn't get any gold or legendary cards!

oh ! , thanks for help

Selenia Sky is bit costly $12 ..

Yeah it is, but it's a really powerful card. I think I have received it in my first pack^^

Hi, @steallion!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00