So many options don't know where to start?

in #dtube6 years ago

image
Good day to all. As a minnow and still very new to the steem blockchain I've seen there are more ways to earn like dtube, dmania and dsound. Not knowing where to start I need some advise from experienced users. My thoughts on wherre to start is shaky so any wise words are much appreciated thanx

Sort:  

I'm new also together we can start a great following

Why would you flag my post?

they probably did because you tagged this post to steemmonsters and theres nothing in the post about steem monsters directly.

seeing your reputation score in here though its probably best if you read a post like this and get a little better acquainted with the most common ways people progress their accounts in steemit. hope this helps
https://steemit.com/steem/@sevinwilson/complete-overview-of-reputation-score-how-it-s-calculated-and-how-to-increase-it-reputation-score-table-included

Thanx but I still find it highly unfair I was talking about the platforms running on steem steem monsters is one them forgot to ad it in my article, reached to the guy who flagged me, so unfair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69