60 Seconds OF STEEM - An Entry By SAYU ! For @Surfermarly 's CONTEST 🔥

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys,

This is my ENTRY for the Contest 60 Seconds of STEEM ;)

It's an awesome initiative By @surfermarly An Awesome Marketing Campaign For STEEM !!

I would like to thank from the core of my heart to everyone who are involved in this amazing initiative as well as brought this up to the entire community,
Namely;

@surfermarly, @dtube, @esteemapp, @heimindanger, @nextgencrypto, @roelandp and @theycallmedan

Thanks A Zillion For Such An Innovative Idea, Indeed it is the responsibility of us STEEMiANS to showcase to the world what we have !

I've tried my best to sum up a brief sketch of STEEM in this video :) I hope this suits for the contest ;)

Here's The SAYU's YouTube VErsion :)

Thanks Again !

@STeemerSAYU907


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was indeed perfect, Nicely done !!

Thanks a lot Mate :)

I'm glad you liked it !

Cheers!

welldone man that's amazing :)

Thanks A Lot Buddy ;)

I'm Glad YOu Liked It !

Cheers!

Thanks a lot Mate !!

I'm so glad to hear from you ! It's an honour to get this compliment from You !

Thanks a Zillion !!

Cheers!

Yeeaah! Bass, bass!🤩 Cool promo steem. Thank you! d_b 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom ! Boom! Hit The BASS !

I'm glad you liked it :)

CheerS!

Nice editing @steemersayu907. We like the graphics. It would be good to see a video with you talking in it or a voice over as well :)

Well done in uploading your video to youtube as well, so it might have a chance to be seen by the wider target audience!

It would also be great, if you think its useful, to see your steem ninja instant sign up referral link in the description so that you can get rewarded for each new user that you onboard as a result of your video! :) steem.ninja referrals

Thanks a lot @oracle-d for stoppin by :)
I'm so glad that you liked my editin..

Yep, I would surely try to bring up another one with myself in it. I hope that turns out to be good as well :)

Yup, I upped it to YouTube to attract even more people in here coz they are at a great height where tons of people are already there throughout the globe. WE must utilize such platforms wisely so that we can grow up ours by bring in more users and to do that we must showcase what we have in here, and you guys have nailed it with this awesome initiative !

Definitely, I'll add the referral link in the desc :) I Hope Some Newbies Hop in through that :p

Thanks Again For Stoppin by ;) I'm so glad to see you in My Content, A True Honour For Me !

Cheers!

Great, you are so brilliant!

HEhe..

Thanks For Da Compliment ;)

CheerS!

well done, i love the graphics and the music, you are so talented

Thanks JR !

I'm Glad you liked my lil video ;)

Thanks For Your Amazin Wrds :)

Cheers!

well done bro. I don't know how i missed this video..

Thanks P !

hehe.. Maybe you watched it previously... LoL

Cheers!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Bravo brother. I think this is the best way to promote Steem via helding contest.You are showing more maturity in terms of your age. Presentation is very good for this contest.
I would like to give a big thank you to @surfermarly who is helding this 60 seconds of #STEEM Contest
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You Brother :)

I'm glad that you liked my Lil Video ;)

Thanks a lot for you compliment as well !

Yep, This is a great opportunity to showcase our STEEM blockchain to the globe ! Indeed a great initiative by Marly !

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71