What We Are Doing For GenX ?? Make Optimum Uses of Current Resources.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers,

Life is easy and we making our every day count. But have we ever thought what we are leaving for our future ?? Many a times it happen that we comes across of certain message that can shake us completelly.

It happened to me yesterday with a very light hearted video but with strong message. What we are leaving for our future??
I would say, do watch the video completelly to get the crux.( I have added the original video in last) This is indeed a serious issue, which we need to bother about. If not us then who else.

Keep Steeming...Steem On !

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've seen this video earlier. I totally understand how you are feeling right now. Coz I felt exactly the same. It's terrible that we can't give our kids a good life.
My son is growing up under a rooftop without seeing any birds, trees, and anything for the whole day. It's suffocating. But my city is out of natural places. And I don't know what to do. You may not believe me but it sometimes made me cry that I don't have an option to give him a better life. :(

We have to make arrangment for them. Tye message need to be spread to everyone who can understand what we are doing with all the available resources so that the misuse can be stopped.
It's not one man job, need to make people aware of the destruction we are setting up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36