Making Dtube Content Is Super Easy - Go All Out Your Heart

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers,

Today, I must confess, I never prepare for my Dtube content. Till now whatever comes into my mind, I just share them through Videos on Dtube platform. Might be if I prepare hard before publishing I get much viewer audience.

But the problem is, whenever I tried to prepare before making videos, I get more confused and nervous. So I decided never to prepare and just go by my flow. As @steemflow is flooowwinggg....

Anyhow, I appologize if I make too many mistake in my content , but I tried to be what I am....while making Dtube content.

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always going with the flow myself brother ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's how I feel free....😉...

Posted using Partiko Android

Just let it flow.... Sounds like a good plan.

But it will not work for me. Just let it flow, I will also be as nervous as if I prepared beforehand. Haha.

I should get back to making videos soon. Too many in my phone haven't got edited.

Waiting for them.....that titanic song still in my ear.....👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.202 which ranks you at #3151 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 157 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97