Steem is not Steemit..!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians & Lovely Dtubers..

A common mistake that many users do. They took Steemit as Steem. Which is out of scenario. Steem is a bigger platform on which Steemit is living.

Thanks to @taskmaster4450 for bringing this all important message to all Steemians. And me too trying to highlight the message and thought worth sharing through this small video.

And @nathanmars together we will play cricket one day.,👍 And I will keep you along by my side😉

Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good jobs👍👍👍

Good jobs👍👍👍

Sir,
I am new hear .I do not understand clearly ' steem is not steemit '.If possible can you explain it?

Steem is a blockchain ...and Steemit is a social networking platform on Steem
.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is the actual flow..Keep flowing and call me as guest bowler so that you can win cricket match definitely 😀

Flow as in? ...ahh we gonna have a different ball game 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99