Sort:  

haha, yeah, a lot are doing so. We became too walleted or walleting people. lol Just kidding :)

Let's see how it goes. A lot of things are happening in steem and I think the price of steem will go up, that's why it's the time to do everything to accumulate the most that we can.

I'm a bit afraid about the change that we will have in the future. 50% for creators will be not that good I think.

Anyway, let's hope for the best and keep our positivity on. ☺

Many community already moving ahead with new set up. Hopefully we will see some brighter days ahead.....btw congratulation on Dolphinhood. (I missed it😉).....let's see how long I will take

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad that communities are aware. Thanks a lot for congratulating. I enjoy being a dolphin and I hope you will get there as soon as possible. You only need about 800 steem, I think you can make it in about 3 months. I'm glad that you are a true believer of steem and still keeping your power. I wish you all the best in steem on particular and in life in general. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87