Family comes First ....Value it ..!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians and Lovely Dtubers..

Welcome to my freestyle view on Family. A place, where we born, grow and learn to live. A family which always comes first.

Once, I made this video I realise how important it is for all of us as we get into Steemit family. A place where we share and spend most of the time. We should always try to take out time for Steemit family too to discuss, review and access our growth. The best way to make our Steemit stay meaningful....any family is afterall a family.

Thanks for watching.....and Steem On.

Namaste

@steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Namaste🌼 Hey Flow👋how you do to have more than 78.000 Partiko points??🤤 I just saw you on the Leaderboard😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey...then you notice me late....I was on top for many months too...before the delegation round....pushing me way back😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Family is very important . IT is a pleasure to see you in the Steemit Family. Any type of family is important. Even the home family, your work place family.
your sports family.
It is important to follow and talk to your family at all times. be part of the community. It is an honour to have you in this space.

Thanks @worldtraveller 32 family always stand by our side so better we keep them accompanying .

Thanks for the lovely input here..make it more meaningful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemflow from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I just realized I don't know your name!

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatttt...🤔 How could you ????

Posted using Partiko Android

Vikas🔮

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔🤯🤐😮 how you got that ..????😐😮

Posted using Partiko Android

🤐🤐🤐I have a magic cristal ball😲🔮

Posted using Partiko Android

You got so many talent and secret all around.....where you have been all these days....the magician lady🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I teletransported to India and asked you when you were sleeping🤣 you like to talk a lot!😃

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔 mind blowing how you do that ...even you were their in my dream...did I spilled it then😮??

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning listen this is weird I dreamed of you last night!🙄😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning...😮 was I looking weird too ??🤔 Or scary ? Or haunted ??? 🤐

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning🌼 listen this is weird I dreamed of you last night!🙄😀I wake up just some hour ago

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to see the photographs broooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01