I'm back to Dtube! What I've been up to - VLOG 38

in #dtube5 years ago


So I was away from Dtube for around 2 months, and I wasn't making any videos. Here I'm explaining why and promising to do better :) I also share my news, updates and plans for the future.

Tell me, what is the biggest time you were away from Dtube and why? What motivates you to create video regularly ?




Watch the video on @dtube .

The music used is from : https://www.bensound.com

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back and tell @clixmoney to stop keeping you all to himself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Clixmoney is very greedy for me ;-P

Lol... That is a good one. Haha

welcome back to DTube, you are truly inspirational to everyone in Steemit and DTube, you have many great talents and I would love to see more of your new videos soon.

Hello hello. I know because of @clixmoney. People say behind a successful man there is a great woman. So I must must must check you out or else I will miss huge stuff.

Nice to meet you @steemitbaby. Enjoyed watching you talk. I will see you more often now. :)

Congratulations @steemitbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemitbaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71