BEST TIP to cope with negative things in your life !

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this video I share my experience of how with time I learned to manage negativity, cope with things I hate in my life and in the world in general. And most importantly, how not to let all these things ruin my mood and discourage me for days as it used to be.

Thanks to my husband @clixmoney who taught me to look at situations from a different angle and from whom I learned this best tip.

Please subscribe to my Youtube channel Russian Vegan Girl, I really need early support!

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to Russian Vegan Girl :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey, @steemitbabyI will put the picture that I associate with your post: How do you think, how suitable is the post? I'm interested in your opinion.

good dtuber conten creator star on trending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99