You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment - 1000 Followers! To Show my Gratitude... I'm Giving Away 10 SBD (Details Inside)

in #dtube6 years ago

Congrads on this achievement!

My #1 thing I could advise new steemians on this platform since I've been doing it over a year and half is to engage,engage and engage with the community. Don't let it think it's going to do the work for you. This is the only advice I ever give now!

Sort:  

Thanks for the thought response @steemitqa!! I love that you’ve simplified your advice to the most important thing of all. Not to mention you are great about practicing what you preach! You always seem to be very active with commenting and engaging and others posts.

(Ps... sorry it’s took me so long to catch up on all the responses! I will be doing a drawing for the winner and will post the results later tonight! )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24