Steemit, Here I Am!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My name is Maja, steemit name @stella98. I live and study in Belgrade, Serbia. Mary, @maryfavour, introduced me to the** steemit world of opportunities**. My hobies are cooking, traveling, making new friends, etc. I hope to have a good time with amazing people here.
Please take a few minutes to watch my video. Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A very warm welcome to steemit, @stella98. I'm really glad to see that you've started blogging in earnest. The steem community has wonderful people. Feel free to follow @redfishpillar and @redfishpillar discord. We help newbies like you grow. Enjoy !

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar .

Thank you Mary for introducing me to Steemit!!

You are most welcome, my dear @stella98. Unlock your creativity on the steem blockchain and beyond. Merry Christmas, dear!!!

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Congratulations @stella98, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4006 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1909.46. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for cogratulating me :)

I like the DTube Introduction. Very nice of you! :)

Thanks I had @maryfavour help me.

I follow you both now. ;)

Welcome to Steem it

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Welcome to steemit @stella98 hope you make many friends here

Thanks, I hope I will... :) @chillpill

Welcome to steemit community, hope you can share experiences, new things here and you will also get insights and knowledge that you have never met before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

@teukukhaidir I sure am looking forward to sharing my everyday life and learning from others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01