You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Series with @allasyummyfood - Publishing success, DTube vs YouTube and More

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

@terrybrock I have been unsuccessful uploading videos to dtube the last few weeks. When I first tried I got a few uploaded but now they have disappeared. I am hoping that it gets easier to upload. Are you privy to any improvements to Dtube in the near future as I am anxious to get my videos uploaded again (and hopefully have them stick) . I have Music Videos for all of the Songs I have Uploaded to DSound (which works great) and would have liked to upload them together in conjunction with each other. Thanks and I enjoy your videos and information. Always very helpful !

Sort:  

Nice to hear from you, @steveconnor. Thanx for stopping by.

I know what you mean. I've had troubles uploading to DTube as others ahve. It is still in beta and getting better. I had to work in this one and tried to upload it about 6 times till it worked. It seems that sometimes the system is down or having trouble.

My recommendation would be to stay with it. Don't give up. They are putting together a dynamite system with DTube that is already powerful and getting more so.

Thank you for your kind words. I'll look forward ot hearing from you again.

Terry

thanks @terrybrock I know there's some other Youtubers on here as well that are frustrated with dtube. I also have a friend with over 500k Subscribers but want to wait to invite him. I am hoping they get it working smoothly soon. I am rooting for dtube !!! thanks for all your info, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91