DTUBE CHANNELS STOLEN? URGENT FOR ALLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago

A short while ago when I logged in as normal, a notice appeared about earning Steem by joining Dtube channel - It appears now that a LOT of us fell for this as I can now not login to my normal Dtube account and my channel (cloned) by 'dtube' shows I JUST joined TODAY, when in fact it was last year!!
WHAT if anything can we do to UNLINK this mess!

Sort:  

These are the results of the new patch happened in yesterday : https://steemit.com/dtube/@dtube/dtube-0-9-doubling-up-your-rewards

If you have more questions please contact us from Discord Server

https://discord.gg/dtube

THANK GOD FOR THAT! I was SURE my account had been hacked or cloned!
Lost sleep over it! Mostly about losing all my subscribers, but; if EVERYONE has now been reset to a level playing field - then I'm ok with it.
THANKS for letting us know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66