You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passing my Leisure time on Tuesday with Baking!🎂

in #dtube5 years ago

Good job Tarpan, baking is a very cool way to unwind and unlike many hobbies when you finish you get to eat what you have made, now that is what I call a win. 🍰

Happt to have met you on Discord my friend have a fabulous journey both here and in real life 🙂
I am incredibly jealous that you have made a video post, I have been meaning to this for so, so long, I shall follow your example and do this very soon too, thank you for the push in the right direction.

Great to see you have just made your introduction post, I see also that has really moved your account forward, good job my friend! 😎

I hope to see you posting a little bit more so you are in a fantastic position when crypto booms man, I am going to give you one piece of advice that I heard from a wise man recently, you will understand it, but most people reading this will not...

Keep tight hold of that chicken my friend. 😁 🐔

Sort:  

I wish I will get the advice from you soon . I am waiting for your video vlog. I think conclusion between chicken /egg will get it's result. 🥚 😁 🐔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85