You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Ukulele Learning #34 - Bizarre Love Triangle, Frente

in #dtube5 years ago

one of my favorite songs!

You did a great job, too. One goof you recovered from well.

here's the Frente version, which is OK...it's a cover of the original by New Order

Here is another cover by Post-Modern Jukebox, and if you like music then you should love the covers these folks do; I really like this version

and the 1986 original, which is defintely one of my favorite songs with a lot of good memories

Sort:  

wooot! i did not know that. maybe i did, but did not remember lol

i believe i have seen the Post Modern Jukebox

yeah come to think of it, I think my husband did mention the original before!

thanks for reminding me again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91