Called out by my nephew again

in #dtube5 years ago


A few weeks ago my nephew (on instagram as @leroy_sk8r) called me and my brother out on a nose stall revert . We finally gave this trick a go last week. I was not feeling on it that day so got my frontside rocks back and also managed to pull some killer lines. Not to bad for a recent graduate to the over 40’s club.

A few days later I was at my local skate spot and decided to give it a go .

Music is by an old band I played drums for called “Wake up Dead” song is called “Time”


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude the last line was SO sick.
Flip bs 5 0 ender daamn.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Thanks man filmed a new trick so hyped will be in the next video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75