Around the world in 40 tricks : South Korea (including steemskate challenge )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Greetings from the lumbering 40 year old,

To old to skate, to old to care yet young enough to do it . The first stage of my quest takes me to Seoul,South Korea. I took adavantage of the early morning gifted to me by jetlag and set out into the early morning humidity of Seoul to find a skate park and start getting my 40 tricks. While doing this I also managed to complete my challenge for Steemskate.

Part 2 will be uploaded in the next few days


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Solid pressure flip dude.
Have fun in your travels.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Gogo dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice edit dude loved the street musician and dancers to the weird slowmo sounds :) Got some tricks nailed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87