You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube: Playin' That Game || Hip Hop Winter Surf Session

in #dtube6 years ago

Kool lil' tune! The beat reminded me of the Beastie Boys..... oh yeah! Sorry you hurt your knee? I must have missed that but I did wonder where you were. I figured you were off on one of your exciting adventures or that you had family in town for the holidays. I'm glad you're doing better and that the knee is allowing you to do the things you love again. It shows on your face very well in the last pic within the car ride home! For the loosening bandage try the ones withe little metal teeth on the end to pull tight and hold it in place? That might work a bit better my friend. Glad to see you up and about and luv handles during the holidays are expected ;)! Merry Christmas to you and yours! Enjoyed as always..............

Sort:  

Heeeey!

Kool lil' tune! The beat reminded me of the Beastie Boys..... oh yeah!

I found it watching a video about snowboarding in Switzerland actually. There were some cool dudes doing some incredible jumps on a halfpipe and that song was pumping in the back. Lucky me, it's free music, so I directly downloaded it for my own next video :-)

Yeah these mental teeth would have been great. I guess that I won't even need a bandage the next time. The knee is almost well and the long suit has some knee protections included, so I think I'll give it a try. I really can't go back to that freezing cold water with a shorty anmore!!

Merry Christmas to you, too! I'll be back in January with more luv handles :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87