You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You & Me: Here's The Best Of 8 Months In 3 Minutes 💙

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice post as always! It was fun to see the recap and think about your steem journey. Congrats my friend on 5K followers WOW! This is truly AwEsOmE but realize that not to long from now you'll be at 6K because what you offer is that good! Thank you for all the hard work and inspiration. I've enjoyed growing along side you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely words and for being here ALWAYS.
You're one of my longest followers, and I love chatting with you ever since! Thanks for everything :-)

It was fun to see the recap and think about your steem journey.

Oh you have no idea how much fun it was compiling this one :-) There were some clips on the hard disk I didn't even remember having recorded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87