You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low C - Troilo

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello my bother! So good to see you my friend and that excellent guitar! My 3 year old and I are in the kitchen cooking brunch listening to you play! She likes it as she's standing in the chair somewhat dancing to the tune! Very nice. It was a good time and memory for me as well! Yeah, I remember some of those moments you named and although those chapters are closed in my life at this point the memories of them are as real as if I were there again. Funny thing about the human mind right? I don't believe in my heart that you are down but if so I wish you a smile upon your face and an afternoon of bliss! See you soon brother and thank you for that special moment you've given me today with my lil' one.

Sort:  

Hey brother! It's always an enormous pleasure to read one of your wonderful comment. I'm so happy to hear that your little 3 year old liked my performance!
I totally agree with you, it's funny how our mind can act about some closed chapters of our lives, but it's often more positive than anything else if you think about it the right way. Always something to learn about our past experiences!

Thanks a lot! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67