Murican'ing it up!

in #dtube6 years ago


Everyone has seen fireworks but have you ever seen them with a starlight filter?!
You probably have, but I was so excited to try it out for the July festivities! It definitely makes them a lot more magical and adds a level of whimsy!

Since it was @sammosk's first, there was a lot of short clips since I was almost as excited as he was! He had a ton of fun getting to muck around with fireworks! (Some of that fun was lobbing a couple in my direction, naturally)

Inside this short compilation video you'll find star filtered mortars, bottle rockets, and some target practice with some roman candles! But if you prefer, you can see most of the action in gif form over on @sammosk's post!

I've got plenty more clips but they made the video far too jumpy and I am still looking for a great one of a firework malfunction coming right at me while I exclaimed "SHITSHITSHIT"!

I hope you enjoy it!

(Also, I apologize for the seemingly low quality of the videos. They were shot in high def but it seems that between the filter and nighttime, my phone camera turned into a potato!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99