First Video || Anno

in #dtube5 years ago


So, this is my first video. I hope you stick around, but I know that this video sucks. I have learned a lot about OBS and Video Editing with Shotcut. Well, please tell me what you think in the comments.
If you do watch this video to the end, please let me know, I would also love feedback to know what to improve. I know a few things I need to do, but I am just beginning, so this is something to learn.

Game: ANNO 2205
Recording Software: OBS Studio
Editing Software: Shotcut
D.tuber level: Super Noob
Quality:
Video: Decent
Execution: Sucks/learning
Audio: Sucks
Language: Moderate
Editing Skills: Sucks/learning


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let me know what you think, I would love some advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68