Trying out some mods for Grand Theft Auto V

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I tried out some fun mods today and one really interesting graphics mod that makes the game look really great.

I also added one mod especially for this post. Guess which one that is? :D

Hope you like it! Here is a list of the mods I used in the video:

NaturalVision ✪ Remastered Link to mod page:HERE!
VisualIV Link to mod page:HERE!
2013 Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4 Roadster Link to mod page:HERE!
Monkey D Luffy - Time Skip Link to mod page:HERE!

I take no credit for the modifications and all credit goes to the creators of them.

Let me know what you think about this video in the comments below and remember to follow!

Strawhat


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, nice! :D

yeah haha :D

Hmm strange, didn't let me watch the vid.
Maybe something wrong with my internet.

Oh? :/ too bad

Oh nvm fixed :d

Happens to me all the time and now!

Yeah, kinda time after time.

I do not think there is another game that gives you so much detail in all past games and gives you such a free game. If you own a Playstation 3 or Xbox 360, I would definitely recommend that you take the GTA 5, if you can not, play it and try it out.

I agree it is an icredible game!

The best games to me. I have played this game many times. thank share my favorite game

relly wonderfull, so real

I just reviewing a mobile games blog me. if pleased willing to view @strawhat 😂

yeah it is wonderfull game but i dont play well i played it in my small brother computer and that is not 5 @strawhat

Even though you broke my heart and killed me.

Always the drama bot. you are fine as far as I can tell.

Do you have a light blue brain?

Really wonderful game indeed. Its me superb game.

the sound of grand theft auto is best and the best in these seasons games all in ones perfect game in full craziest mode with lamorghini mode sure

GTA V is very good, better to play it with various mods, which makes the game more exciting, excellent advice and posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25