You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something before giving your suggestions/thoughts about something

in #dtube5 years ago

I agree with you, my friend,

"Always open clear eyes before something really looks".

You have a wise perspective on judging something. I like the way you think.

Sort:  

I am just a simple person person brother and just trying to do sth from my part

While we can do so much from our perspective and from our point of view as we are seeing Nathan he is trying his best to move us all forward and we should respect that and support that in best way possible.

So judging is easy but making a difference is a lot harder.

Thanks my friend fro dropping by !!!

Yes my friend ... by slowly everything will be easy in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89