You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Island to Island in New Zealand | WastedLife

in #dtube6 years ago

O wow, it is like a dream like travelling with someone your favourite at the world's famous place and going to different Islands.

You know what, I love travelling and I love isalnds. Even it is in my goal to own a island in my life and after watching your video, right now I am just jealous lol

Anyway, jokes apart,I would like to ask, As a travel vlogger, what is the biggest or common problem you face/have faced?

Sort:  

Our honest biggest problem is money. We do everything really cheap and have become really comfortable with being able to sleep anywhere but when you need to eat in the western world and have no place to cook, the price of food can make it hard. But we love the challange : )
Where are you planning to go next ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75