The star of the children insects

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello all my friends
hope you are healthy all with your family, wherever you are.

on this occasion, I want to show a video, small insect children, playing together, of course with same-sex insects, who are on above leaf plants, this discovery, of course has a chance for me to show, how in life, the insect children who are gathering, with their siblings, on the leafy plants, which are in dried flowers, which are very sharp, so that other types of insects, cannot prey on these small insects, which are engrossed in playing.

maybe all of you, some have seen the whole picture, in my post on steemit, but you are worried, I have prepared a video here.

if you want to see the picture, I have prepared it too, link to my post at steemit.com below :



thank you, if you have seen the videos and pictures above.
that's the children of insects I mean, in my explanation today, I also hope, can find, other types, in the future.

thus, that is my explanation today, so that we can know, at a glance, life, the future children of the insects, as additional knowledge from me, for us together.

hopefully useful
Regards @sultan-aceh


Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video they are playing with each other.

hehehhe
yes @dine77
I'm glad you saw it

Hi please i have new join help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65