Hillary Clinton Supports Partial Birth Abortion!! Election 2016

in #dtube6 years ago


WARNING!!! This video contains GRAPHIC Images of real aborted fetuses. I made this video and posted it to youtube just prior to the 2016 presidential election. Praise God that Hillary Clinton was not elected President. I did not come out and back Donald Trump from the beginning because many things about him troubled me, but Hillary Clinton's comments on partial birth abortion finally forced me to speak out against her publicly. I'm still shocked by the lack of care for life expressed in her statements. While Donald Trump certainly can be crass and vulgar himself, the election was a binary choice, and any platform that supports abortion is morally reprehensible to the point where any ethical person should be adamantly opposed to it. This was not so much an endorsement of anyone, although I am very happy to see pro-life statements continuing to come from Donald Trump, as it was a strong condemnation against a very evil human being - Hillary Clinton. I have several other videos on the topic of abortion and will continue to speak out on this issue. May God end this barbaric practice once and for all, in Jesus' name! God bless you all.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahmm you are right your post is soo interesting
Thanks
And also upvote me

Thank you my friend! I very much appreciate your comment and upvote. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79