Partiko lover! What's your favourite dApp?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello guys in this video i have shared my view on partiko points and the list of my favourite Dapps which i love to use.

@partiko
@actifit
@steemhunt

Whats your favourite dApp?? Do let me know in the comment section and do share your views on SMT's which is going to be launched later this year.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Partico is my favourite app. I use Partico many times a day, I can keep up with what is going on Steem while I am on the road.
As for Smt’s I think they will be a great asset and will help grow the the blockchain.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even i have many expectations from SMT's lets see what future has in store for us.

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko is my favourite app. Though i have very less points but user experience with this app is superb.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your point is certainly not few!

Posted using Partiko Android

As with those 13k+ points you are already way ahead of many people, so just keep working and one day even you will get your name listed on the top list...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am storing my partiko points and I want to store many partiko points once

Posted using Partiko Android

yeh same hear buddy lets see how far we can go...

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly I save my Partiko points, I’d like to see a day where I can use my points to upvote other people!

Favourite dApp is Partiko by far, I am always on the go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh another great integration which we might see in near future, for so many things these points can be used for and i am too curious to know all of them... lets see how many ways team launches to utilise our points.

Posted using Partiko Android

I say @Partiko should allow us to buy merch with our points, I would so do that then run giveaway for that merch I was able to purchase just by being active with the app!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30