Sort:  

Haha yah. I just get grumpy when I have to do everything. Should be a couple weekends and it will be back to its glory. I have a secret weapon too for this year.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Secret weapon? Don't be grumpy, you're just spoiling your fun and you're just driving people away from you. Don't expect someone else to help you, free yourself. Deepen yourself in what you do and do it with fun and fulfillment. Maybe someone will want to join in on their own if everything is of their own free will, but don't believe it. It's a long way to want something yourself.

Definitely. I say grumpy because I am just pretending to be so to be funny. Makes me laugh when @davedickeyyall gives his buddies a hard time and pours on the attitude in his vlogs.

That is great advice I try to practice every day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89