You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Announcement: I'm Stoked To Let You Know That I'll Be Speaking & Presenting Steem At The Mallorca Blockchain Days! Here's What I'm Planning To Do On Stage

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @miguelspin! First of all I want to apologize for my late reply. Am just browing through older posts and catching up with missed comments. Sorry I didn't see yours earlier :-)
Thanks for the compliment, I'm happy you enjoy reading my content! To me the combination of nature and technology is also the very best. With a mindset pro sustainability you can even contribute to the development of technology that respects /helps to protect environment. As a surfer I'm in touch with nature almost every day, and I can tell that there is nothing more valuable than this...

Have a great time on Steem! It's never too late to start something amazing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73