You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit and Dtube to 450,000 People at Once. Let's Give YouTube a Run For It's Money!!

in #dtube6 years ago

I just hope I’m not hurting your channel by only watching you on STEEMIT ❓I’ve been slowly migrating all of my favorite channels here on steemit , with some obvious exceptions like RT NEWS , and SOUTHFRONT which haven’t switched yet , but I keep telling them to . Your doing great work , and don’t worry many of us already have your web site , and other means of watching you , so you won’t get away from us that easy .🤣😂👏👍 I avoid YouTube as much as I can , and I boycott Google products as much as I can to show my displeasure with their FASCIST mentality .And I have NO FEAR in expressing myself to the thought police .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73