Introduction - I Quit It All! - Start from 0: Project High Vibe Life! Inc: Bitcoin for woman.

in #dtube6 years ago


You are here.. OMG! So happy we meet. Thank you for supporting me with watching my first video. <3 <3
If you like transformational content: please subscribe or like.

I quit my life in the Netherlands, which was a 7, pretty awesome.... but what if you just want a 10, and your society does not support that in its current state.

Have you ever had the feeling you just need better weather, better food, more positive people, better healthcare, less old world rules, more millennials and of course more bitcoin and people who are into it!

I did...

I am trying out best practices to live a more optimal life. Not shunning the extremes: crypto, plant medicine, sleeping on the street, moving countries, meditating for weeks.. etc - And making video's of the trip - The struggle is real.

What is true?

I went through this period of 2 hours of meditating a day, and everything that I thought was true just seemed to crumble away. There are no limits, you can choose whoever you want to be in life.
So I started to do experiments...

If you do not know what you want to do, it just means you have not tried enough things yet! Keep going!

So I quit it all, moved to Chiang Mai, Thailand to be able to surround myself with awesome brave people when I am reinventing my life again from 0.

What do I want to do: I am not sure.. but I am moving in the direction of the person I want to become. Start with the end in mind.

If you guys like to talk about, ayahuasca, crypto, healing, food, community, coworking among things, I am game.

Look forward to connecting, steaming and subscribing to you: Steem ahead!

Song OMI Cheerleader - Felix Jaehn Remix
Photo Laughing lady: cannot find the photographer.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree when you said that dtube is less scary than youtube! Its been one week since I joined steemit/dtube and I'm never going back.
I loved your intro, welcome :)!!

Yeah right! Ganne have a look at your channel. Thank you for reaching out and welcoming!

Good luck with chanell. I hope You will make it :)

Thank you for the comment and steen. Omg this is so exiting. Gonne meditate now, write and make another video. I need to make it, there is no choice :-)

I am so happy it is obama and not Trump on that meme you send me :-)

Got yourself 'nother sub. Good luck, I hope the warm climate helps with the P.A. Groetjes!

Oh thank you! Look forward to connecting. Yes, the climate really helps. I just do not thrive in moist freezing snow and such.. :-)

Congratulations @suzanevolves! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you, that looks interesting. Will look into how this works. #so much to learn.

Congratulations @suzanevolves, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6186 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $868.62. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow! That sounds like a really impressive cool thing. Not sure how this all works hete yet, but this is so encouraging to look further into it!

Finally you're here!

Make another intro post on Steemit (not dtube) so you can put it in the #introduceyourself category. Choose this as the first of the 5 tags. Introduce yourself in writing (you can still include this video, which is awesome!!)

This way it will be seen by more people and get you more followers. I am not on dtube for example, but I will still get your videos in my feed on Steemit.

Welcome!!
Anja

OMG OMG! YOU are here!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYA! Love your introduction video, this is top notch love this! Will be resteeming and upvoting all of your epic videos!!! This community is sooooo fantastic. If you ever have any question let me know, I have been her since May this year. Tonned it down the last few months due to cute babies but still upvoting everyday and keeping it going. I am so excited you have discovered this world Suzanne, I got yer back...Blessings!!!!

You are soooo cool... OMG! I will be back on here.. got a little distracted...!

I don't know you, this is the first thing I see about you but I'm already loving you hahaha wishing you the best in this world :D I'm starting with Dtube and I'm a bit scared so all I can say is : WELCOME

Ow... Sweet! Guess what, i am already loving you as well (-:. Lets start together - not-so-easy..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90