Sort:  

Nice Ponzi.

It does use MLM marketing, and if that's all it was, I'd agree with you. However, since it offers a product other than the marketing itself, namely robotized daytrading, and you need not have any "downline" at all (I have made money with zero downline), it can't be any more a "Ponzi" than Tupperware, Amway, Mary Kay, or daytrading are. But you are entitled to bypass it if you like.

No info who the owners are of the company, no proof of the robotized day trading, and a % of profit which is totally not sustainable. I hope it works long enough for you.

Thanks. Check out Roy Murphy's YouTube channel (named Bitconnect channel). He shows it all to you, the owners and the open source code, in broad daylight, for anyone who cares to look. The old "I refuse to look at the evidence therefore there is no evidence" is an old tired game that only fools yourself.

So I see no difference between this and stock market daytrading. The trading will stop making a profit when Bitcoin's price stabilizes and goes flat, and that will happen when Bitcoin stops growing as a medium of transaction, which I don't expect to happen in my lifetime any more than I expect the internet to stop growing.

If you find other opportunities more appealing, that's up to you. This is one I'm comfortable with while it still makes money.

Congratulations @suzannel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey, thank you!!

I WANT IN! Im with you! I am not going to let this pass me by! CHRISTMAS IS CANCELED FOR BITCOIN! I WANT CHRISTMAS EVERY DAMN DAY!

I'm not sure if you're making fun of me, but I'm not willing to cancel Christmas at my house ;-)

why would I be making fun of you sis. not my style.

Cool! I hope cryptocurrency treats you very well this Christmas :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75