Parenting Tips #3 -【Teething Hacks】Safe & Effective Teething Remedies Every Mom Should Know | 宝宝长牙牙🦷不舒服,怎们办呀?

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Welcome back to my post!

大家好!欢迎你来到我的博客。今天我想和妈妈们分享关于宝宝长牙牙的不适和天然缓解的方法,希望妈妈们也可以一起分享她们的经验😊

C7F19A8C-183F-4B43-BBFD-9D40A411FCEF.jpeg

TEETHING is one of the most horrible baby milestones. During this time, your baby is in PAIN & as a parent, we will get helpless sometimes.

长牙期可以说是婴儿成长时最恐怖的里程碑之一。 在这段时间里,很多孩子都处于“痛苦”的状态,作为父母,有时我们会变得很无助。

If you are a parent, you will definitely know how terrible it is when babies start teething. As a new parent myself, I think it’s a very difficult period when Quinton start teething.

如果你已经是父母,你一定会知道婴儿开始出牙时有多么的可怕。 我是一位新手妈妈,当小Q开始长牙时,我认为这是一个非常艰难的时期。

When do baby start teething? 宝宝几时开始长牙呢?

Every baby has different timing when it comes to teething. Most babies start teething within 5 to 11 months. For Quinton, it was around 7 months.

每个宝宝出牙的时机都不一样。 大多数的婴儿都会在5到11个月内开始出牙。 小Q呢,大约是7个月开始长牙牙🦷。

How do you know when your baby start teething?

There are few signs or symptoms that you can refer to.
-swelling in the gums
-heavily drooling
-has rashes on the face
-constant chewing
-feel irritable
-some babies will feel very uncomfortable & cry often
-some babies might refuse to eat or drink

如何知道你的宝宝开始长牙牙?

宝宝会有一些症状或体征,比如说
-牙龈肿胀
-经常流口水
-脸颊发红
-啃,噘或咬东西
-睡不安稳
-有一些宝宝会觉得很不舒服和常哭闹
-有一些宝宝会拒绝进食

64120CE3-5A05-4102-AEB3-55AF3532DCE2.jpeg

In the video below, I will share some of the safe & effective natural teething remedies that can help to relieve your baby during teething process.

在下面的视频里,我会分享一些安全又有效天然长牙小秘方,可以有助缓解宝宝在长牙期时的不适哦!

❤️ Remember to SUBSCRIBE ❤️

Dtube

Youtube

C641B863-765B-4C93-9933-1350735AB17A.gif

Teething is no joke. It can turn even the most relaxed calm baby into a hot mess! I hope these teething remedies can help you & your baby. Please feel free to leave us a comment after you have try it or you can share with us on others teething remedies that you find effective as well.

宝宝长牙真的不是开玩笑。就连最冷静的宝宝也可以变得很难搞!我希望这些长牙的小秘方可以帮助你和宝宝。欢迎你们尝试后留言给我知道,或者你也可以和我分享其他你觉得很不错的方法🙂 一起互相学习学习。

A28C6E20-01E9-4A3B-926E-5981FD1852E2.jpeg

6A435DBC-B36A-4FF4-92B5-9DE8BD3F858D.gif

🌹感谢你的阅读!希望你会喜欢❤️
请跟随我,让我与你分享更多有趣精彩的故事

📷 以上所有的照片和视频均由我老公所拍摄
© 2020, @sweetieprincess 版权所有

Sort:  

@tipu curate

我的bb还没有长牙齿

@mrspointm 每一个宝宝的长牙期都不一样, 我朋友的宝宝(大小Q两个星期)现在10个月也是才刚长出一颗小牙,可是他已经可以走路很稳了,我的宝宝也才开始学习扶着墙站立呢……所以别担心,耐心等待😊很快就可以咬食物了。你宝宝的辅食OK吗?

辅食还行 现在每天两顿 一般早上10点左右和下午5点左右 最近特别喜欢吃甜的 其他的就不感冒 那天喂她牛油果泥 差点吐了😭

哦,宝宝都爱吃甜食,小Q也特别喜欢,尤其是水果。牛油果🥑的味道是真的不是每个人可以接受😉 小Q第一次吃,也差点吐,然后我加了牛奶,感觉比较好

下次我也试试加牛奶😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84