In The Kitchen With Ness #1: Instapot Spaghetti and Meat Sauce First Attempt

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit fam! Vanessa here again, coming at you with my first go at a food recipe. I am taking my Instapot for a whirl on one of my favorite dishes: Spaghetti! The kicker here is that from frozen ground beef to hot steamy pasta took only 40 minutes! I actually edited this video while it cooked! Also, I am continuously perfecting my camera and cellphone video editor app skills, so I appreciate you tuning into to my work in progress! Thanks y'all, and have a wonderful evening!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this recipe to us .I really appreciate you.

Thanks for watching!

Wow very nice recipe...thank you for sharing with us..very usefull ...@sweetsorrow

Congratulations @sweetsorrow7, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5414 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2096.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful #recipe and #food. I will try it personally and enjoy it.

Oh great! Do you have an Instapot!?! I'm always looking to learn new recipes!

Food is one of my favorite things lol!

Thanks for sharing!! It looked very YUM!!!

It was so good! I've honestly never cooked pasta that well before.

Congratulations @sweetsorrow7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for sharing the recipe. I got my instant pot 2 months ago and loves cooking in it. So fast and convenient.

I love my instapot too! I love how I can set it and do what I need to do while it cooks quickly and then come back to a delicious meal! What do you make in yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77