Sort:  

That's cool. I've looking at what you've posted in the past. They're nice, but I can't load the videos from a year ago. I tried your YouTube and I guess you got banned. Is there anywhere else that you upload?

For some reason the first videos that I uploaded can't be seen because the format, weird because those videos were fine.

Anyway, I'll upload some videos in youtube but since here is more safe I'll upload all the stuff here, in youtube only the new ones.

Yeah that's a good idea. If I might add, Bitchute might be another option in case YouTube decides to change its rules again.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are one of my followers? Who are you?

Well I mean I did just start following yesterday. I just randomly found one of your posts on the new section, otherwise I'm no one special. I'm sorry if I came off as strange.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see, since you mentioned my deleted YT channel I thought you was a fan. BTW how did you found me? A video suggestion or you did a search here?

I was just lucky enough to see your most recent upload at the time. You link to that YouTube channel on your profile on Steemit so that's how I found it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44