IPFS ERROR MESSAGE WHEN UPLOADING ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IPFS_LI.jpg

Hello there all our Steemians!!
I've been very excited about this platform but lately I've been running into so many errors messages when trying to upload my videos. For the past four days now I've tried to upload my videos on Dtube but I kept running into error messages stating ( please upload video before submitting it, IPFS, the block chain error, ect...

Has anyone came across these error messages and if so is there any resolution to this?

I did some research online and some suggested that I download Firefox, which I did but Firefox was even worst.

There for i'm unsure of what to do at this point...

I'll really appreciate if any of you can suggest a way to to solve this problem. Thanks and have a blessed day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56