ASK ME ANYTHING #3 | DTUBE DAILY | FULL TIME DTUBER/EDITING SKILLS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

This is the third edition of "ASK ME ANYTHING"

I answer questions about full time dtube and my editing skills.

How drone helped me to improve!

Enjoy!

And feel free to ask me anything! :)


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

I would just like to know which camera do you use and are you making daily Vlogs?
I am planning daily vloging and looking for a good camera.

I would like to know how sbd works.

I use gopro hero 5 black for those cinematic gimbal shots. I use mavic Pro for aerial. I use my galaxy s8 for my selfie talking parts. And then sometimes use gh5.

Thanks a bundle. This is a wonderful post I have seen @syndicateframes (61)in dtube •

Did the travel added value to you in writing ... i mean is the travel strengthens the ideas and enrich it in your work ? .. i think you understand me

It most definitely does... When you travel you see new places you get inspired by something new! :)

what is so interesting on dtube?

Everything! :)

Video editing requires more RAM memory than most softwares, a minimum would be 8 Gb, do you have other alternatives? Thank you.

well yeah... It does.. It's better if you have more ram. Also gpu will up your rendering game. :)

can you share you camera model please ? i'm waiting for your ans man,.....

In this vidEO i USED my galaxy s8

very intresting :)

I just bought myself a GoPro Hero 5 also, what mic do you use if any?

2nd Question: How do you embed you links inside pictures? (how do you make your image "clickable" )

Hi! I don't use GoPro for audio moments. I use GoPro only for b roll. I use my galaxy s8 for audio and sometimes gh5 with Rode Videomicro, but that will soon change
Just upload your thumbnail to somewhere and then replace the source image link in the post... You can easily find it src="link"

Thanks for such an in depth answer to my editing skills question :)
Peace.

For sure my friend! You gave me an excellent question to answer! :)

Do you find DTube daily to be a challenge? What has been one of the biggest obstacles to overcome?

Biggest obstacle to overcome is you! Creating daily is easy! All you got to do is prioritize what's important! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00