LIFE IN A MOVIE | DTUBE DAILY VLOG #32 | HELPING OUT FRIENDS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


In this episode of "LIFE IN A MOVIE" I go once again to capture national theatre of Latvia, to help out my friend photographer, who has her work displayed on posters!

She asked me if I could take a photo from above and I said yes!

Because why not! Help others and others will help you!

Getting those KARMA PONTS :D

Enjoy! And have an amazing day! :)


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

PREVIOUS VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

dammit, your drone skills are so good

Thanks, bro! Appreciate it!
Get a drone! Fly every day!
That's my secret! :D

You have misspelled friends in the thumbnail :D

Ohh dang :D

And that project file is in another computer... :D

Thanks btw!

Can you like this comment for having found the mistake? :D

Wow great Vlog what's the name of the music !

Thanks man!
It's eddie supa - kinda poppin

:)

beautiful video, i compair on the infrastructure there ( building street etc)on the background is like in another world , made me thing we are here in north afrika we are in 1973 and there 2018 , great work i love it

Nice!
Thank you so much!
Glad you liked it! :)

only 5 comments XDD

You guys are great with the things you post but, it will be more fun if you guys can make out time to look at our side, you know what I mean? Upvote, follow me as to encourage people like us

Sure thing.. If I find something I like. I upvote and follow! :)

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3599 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $12865.19. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87