LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME #6 | ND FILTERS/MOTION BLUR

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!


Today another drone specific episode!

I talk about the importance of ND filters in your drone footage!

Well actually they are important overall, but you can live without them with a regular camera... But with drones... It's a must-have!

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

I think all of these videos make people want to get a drone so so bad. :D But then I imagine that it takes so much skills and practice to actually be able to have a result like yours so it starts being real intimidating. But hey, challanges are good for the spirit! :)

Hahaha :D Nice!

Drones are awesome!

If people will listen carefully to what I say then they will be able to get where I am by spending time droning :) EZ!

Thanks man!!! I remember when I asked you about this, you actually did a video!!

I appreciate you man!!

Sure thing brother! I love quality questions that get me inspired!

Thank you! :)

ok.. I un followed this page and only follow @art.visuals.

Yeap! That's what you want to do! :)
Thanks!!!!

the work is beautiful and very professioanl, im glad for that sucess , could you tell me the secret of all thoese upvots thats really impressive , im having a hard start i need some encouragment and i belive in this beautiful community

Thank you so much! :)

all you got to do is create every day! And success will come! Just be persistent!

You know nothing, john snow ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

What? :D
Who is John Snow?
Why I don't know nothing?

good post, and you deserve the dream you want, sorry, I'm new in steemit, will you help to improve my ranking? thank you
@fatemah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16