ASK ME ANYTHING #2 | DTUBE DAILY | VINE DAYS/STEEM POWER

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this episode of "Ask me anything" I will answer very important questions about Steem power, my Early Vine days and how do I get all that energy!

If you want to know something just ask me anything! And I will respond to your questions in my next episode!

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Duuuuuuuuuuude!!! How dope is it that you were in vine??!! I also started it, but then I gave up hahahaha because I really realized that I started too late and yeah, I didn't see the potential of it anymore. Yours are god damn funny brother!! :)

My question: where do you see yourself in a year with dtube? Full time? Part time? or something else?

Winny out...for now ;)

i have a question why when i use bid based upvote bots do i just break even or lose and not make any money? My example post is below where i bid like 0.67 sbd and it just paid out the same amount although it said the post was worth 1.33sbd after inflation when i first posted it was 1.42? please help i am confused thanks =]

https://steemit.com/photograph/@steemingmark/tai-chi-in-the-park-shanghai-photo-1

really any1? @reggaemuffin @berniesanders @jerrybanfield please can anyone help a @minnowsupport out on the above? is it becuase of my delegate power from @steem?

I love it =) Have you thought about putting all of your vines up on d tube?

There has to be some kind of keywork action still going on for you?

Haha :D Now I am considering it. Altho I don't have the access to all my vines. Just some of them.
I did create in total around 700 vines :D
What do you mean by keywork action ?

Do you ever get flicker or noise in your drone footage? (Especially in the shadows) if so, whats the best way you've found to get rid of it? What other post processing tips to you have for dji footage?

Ouu... Good question! But to answer this I will have to make a whole separate video :D
Stay tuned! :)
But about the flicker. Not really. But really rarely it can happen I guess it's because of the high shutter speeds. I usually use ND filters so no flickering.

That makes sense, I have some old footage that has flicker, but I didn't have ND filters back then. Thanks! I will stay tuned!

Nice! :) Glad it helped!

Yes. Like. It

Yes, like it a lot

i loved vine. i miss it.

No need to miss it :D Something better will come in place :)

I have heard vine 2.0 was coming out this year... would You go back to it???

Let me tell You from your vine times to know You had a pretty nice glow up! LOL

I am still waiting for mine LOL

:D

I would like it to be on steem blockchain. I start to lose faith in all other platforms because, whats the point? :D

When you have steemit and dtube! :D

I see what you mean. But i guess it is still important to try and build and audience in the more mainstream platforms... 1st to bring them here... 2nd it might take a while for steemit and all the apps around to become more mainstream and user friendly... because aat this moment it is more creaator friendly thaan audiennce friendly

How can i get real followers on steemit?

bY CREATING FROM HEART AND SOUL! :)

Hey man! Great videos! How do you find music for your videos?

Thank you very much! :)
Soundcloud and artlist.io :)

Thank you!

Do you think Dtube will have the outcome Vine had for people?

It most certainly will do more! Vine died. Dtube is here to stay! And I believe that!

Wooo, thats very exciting to hear. Any tips for someone starting off?

I will respond to this in my next video! But the short version is... Upload every day! Do it from your heart! Create content only about the things you love. And success will come! :)

Thank you! Definitely will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84