DTUBE UPDATE #3 | SUCCESS AND MORE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

In this video, I share my feelings about Dtube and I will announce something!

What? Well... Watch now! :D

It has been very successful first 45 days on this platform! I am already converting m,y friends to this and It is spreading like a wild fire!

Enjoy!

HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

SHOWREEL HERE

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Reinis, you're smashing it on here! So glad we virtually chat :)

Thank you so much! I can't wait to go to that amazing OZZIE LAND :D
Maybe I will become a lizzard man :D

I just freaking love your videos man!! I keep on saying this, but it's true :D

Ask you anything ha? I will ask you a lot when we have our video call ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thank you so much, Winny! :)

See ya soon my friend!

Congratulations @syndicateframes, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2833 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11142.32. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63