HUGE FIRE SHOT ON DRONE

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey there!

So this one day, I get a facetime call from my friend... And he shows me this! He was driving by the place that was burning. It was 40km away from me, but the smoke was so huge, that I tought I could see the smoke from where I was If I would get the drone in the air.. And surelly I did.

Then I quickly wrote on my FB wall, that I need a ride, to get some sick shots! And in 5 minutes this woman texted me and she was willing to take me to the place!

So this is what I got... Originaly I was livestreaming the whole thing with my mavic and those 3 livestreams I made where the hot news on that day and days to come, because, this was in summer, but like a month ago sweedish paper bought these images from me to use in an article about this incident... Aparently, the stuff that was burning was some sweedish plastic waste. And someone burnt it down.

Crazy.

Have a nice day!

BTW this happened in Latvia, Jūrmala.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. You sure get your drone out more than me. Nice shot. How much did they pay? Unfortunately my drone is in repair. The gimbal wasn't working for some reason. It wouldn't calibrate right.

Yeah, It's like my life. :D

Cant really tell :D

But enough.

I have had about 4 mavic drones, from which one had a dead sensor, I replaced it, and one had a faulty gimbal, that I also had to replace. But that was a while ago, maybe they have started to improove their qualitty standards :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67