You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube / Steemit - Huge Opportunity For Photographers!

in #dtube6 years ago

Very nice video!
And yes, I agree with you with the more better stuff there is, the crappier stuff there will be! :D

There is always balance!

What do you think about steepshot app? Should I upload photos there?

Or uploading to steemit directly would be a smarter think to do?

Sort:  

It looks good - sort of like an Instagram. I haven't used it yet though. I still like how Steemit allows more flexibility in what you post, and you can post multiple images in one post.
Steepshot is upvoting very generously at the moment though, so that is interesting.

Ouu, sounds interesting... :D
I guess I will have to check it out! Thanks for the info! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85