You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube6 years ago

Uhh... I know what you are talking about. I have made this mistake multiple times.
I guess this is a bit about me...

Altho. I felt that it was necessary to me. As I had a problem with weed addiction. And the only way I was able to break free was to create non stop. LIKE to have my mind stop thinking about weed. And creating videos was the only way I was able to do it. Then it became a habit. To do two videos a day. But I guess one is enough.

reality just hit me hard :D

Have a nice day man!

Sort:  

Hey man! My intention was not to teach or hurt anybody. How many videos are okay depends only on you. I was just sharing my honest opinion from the point of a viewer who really gets overwhelmed when I wasn't for example some days on a channel and there are like 10+ videos to watch. I instantly feel like having no motivation from the beginning.
And of course talking about those limited capacities to make people just think about it. What they do with this information depends also on them.
Just keep doing what you love to do and don't let yourself dictate by other people. Even not by videos like this one ;)

I understand! OK! AND I agree about the overwhelming amount of videos and how that could affect the motivation to watch them all.

But thanks for sharing this! Great thinking material. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91