DTUBE CHALLENGE | CREATE A TRAVEL VLOG ON A PHONE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

Today I challenge myself to create a travel vlog entirely on a phone. I will edit everything in the mobile version of Premiere and I will also add drone and gimbal shots from a gropro!

That will be challenging because I have never done that. I always had something to edit on. But now that we are going to Stockholm and I can't take my box PC WITH me I have nothing else to do but to do this challenge :D

Enjoy!


HUGE shoutout to @DtubeDaily community, there are a lot of inspiring people there!

VLOG HERE

ASK ME ANYTHING

DTUBE MOTIVATIOIN

LEVEL UP YOUR DTUBE GAME

MORE VIDEOS HERE

Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

Best of luck for that.
I don't have any camera right now so i make akk my videos on phone. Though the result of ny phone is not very good but reasonable.

Best wishes for you bro.
This is the realty of life... image

Thank you!

If used properly by knowing all the downsides of the phone the results can be quite amazing! Will see! :)

I will be waiting to see your success on this and apply it. I am a peripatetic steemian and the idea of using a phone has literally shot my Dtube dreams hanging in the balance.

I am addicted to using my office PC for editing.

Go @syndicateframes

:D Phone is a crazy versatile device!

I am soon going to Budapest :)
I will also make a travel vlog mostly on a phone :)

ouu nice!!! That is an awesome place!
Will you be editing on your phone as well?

I will edit the video most likely on my pc, I have no experience with editing on the phone :D

It's quite different :D

yes phone camera are realy garye.

I edit everything on my phone all the time! I shot on my phone too :) Though, editing is a bit rough. What do you use to edit on your phone?
My most recent dtube upload was a trip we took to some sea caves, all shot and edited on a phone :)

Nice! That is awesome! :)

I used premiere as it is free! :)

Just downloaded my free trial of adobe premiere today on my computer, and was using it to edit a very windy video when the power went out. Still edited the video on my phone, but it's loud with wind so i captioned it all and tell viewers to watch with no sound, haha

I think you will do it good. If you like please check my channel to :)

Phone cameras are amazing these days, especially the IPhone 10 and the Huawei P10+, I think you might be pleasantly surprised by the outcome. I remember when I saw the first photo taken on a phone camera, I could literally measure the pixels with a ruler haha. It has come a long way since. Good luck

Thanks, man! Yeah! Galaxy s8 is also very nice! :)
Phones have really come a long way!

good luck dear participants

I am interested to see what you can manage. I am certain it's possible though, that's for sure! Phone these days are really quite amazing. Good luck and look forward to seeing the results!

it's out! My second newest video here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70